Bent Words

Bent Words

October 25, 2021

Save whatever it is that you need for someone else.

I don’t care what it is. Save it. Erase it, delete it, forget it, move along, mosey on off, get lost.

Whatever level of important you contribute to it matters NOT to me. I’m done worrying over it to this extent. It’s going to kill me.

You need a report, you want a minute of my time, you’re craving a hot dog, would love a good laugh, want to watch a movie with me, check out phones, talk about math, bake something, build something, grown something, whatever. Get it yourself. Go away. Let me be.

Put on your own shoes, wipe your own ass, watch your own movies. That smell in the basement? Dirty clothes piling up. DIRTY. CLOTHES. Yeah, I’ve never smelled that before either but, then again, I’m a pretty good, self-sustaining laundry unit. I do it all with a snap of the fingers! Washed, dried, folded, put away. I’m probably still going to do that but I’m going to bitch about it while I am.

You guys are all just too much.

Horse riding lessons?! Dream on. Take your dog outside and pick up her shazz for ONE WEEK and maybe (M A Y B E) I would consider it. But probably not.

JP calls me every ten minutes (more if I don’t answer). He whines about the amount of work he has, the endless mistakes he’s made, being up too early, sleeping too little and being too old. Welcome to my world, JP! I’ve been doing this for years. For a lot less. And as a result, I’m moving on. I can’t get out fast enough because WHY would you want to make MY life easier?

You imprison me for three months when, if I were going to another company, I’d be out in two weeks?!

Pick it up, soak it in, FIGURE IT THE EFF OUT FOR YOURSELF like I did and move along. After I’m gone, I’m done. I don’t know HOW in the world I can possibly say that in all reality but I’m SAYING IT NOW for the meaningless record. I have no time for anything and ya’ll are just smothering me.

I don’t NEED outside entertainment to keep myself going. Give me a book, a pen, some paper, some dranks, a few bodies gathered round that may or may not talk to me and I am fine. I consume 10% of the internet in this household but make about 90% of all the effort. So at the end of the day, I am done.

Done.

I wanted to go on to let it all out but I don’t have time. I must go to bed to get up at 5am to do it all again.

LE SIGH

Written at 8:44 p.m.